shortcut to content
South Colonie masthead logo
South Colonie Central School District masthead logo
Our Schools navigation headingclick to visit Colonie Central High School home pageclick to visit Lisha Kill Middle School home pageclick to visit Sand Creek Middle School home pageclick to visit Forest Park Elementary home pageclick to visit Roessleville Elementary home pageclick to visit Saddlewood Elementary home pageclick to visit Shaker Road Elementary home pageclick to visit Veeder Elementary home page
South Colonie Directory of Administrators

 

Jonathan Buhner
Superintendent of Schools
Superintendent@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0442

Tim Backus
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Tim.Backus@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0473

Sherri Fisher
Assistant Superintendent for Management Services and Strategic Planning, Continuing Education Supervisor
Sherri.Fisher@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0443

David Perry
Director of Human Resource Development/Information Technology/Safe Schools Coordinator
David.Perry@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0470

Anjelieeque Martinez
District Treasurer/Business Office Manager
Anjelieeque.Martinez@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0460

Annette Chamberlain
School Lunch Director
Annette.Chamberlain@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0452

Michael O'Neil
Director of Facilities
Mike.Oneil@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0446

James Maloney
Director of Custodial Services
James.Maloney@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0448

John Napierski
Coordinator of Maintenance and Custodian Mechanics
John.Napierski@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3576 ext. 0492

Building Principals
Michael Marohn
Principal Saddlewood Elementary School
Michael.Marohn@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
456-2608

Jill Penn
Principal Forest Park Elementary School
Jill.Penn@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-3006

Marybeth Tedisco
Principal Roessleville Elementary School
Marybeth.Tedisco@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
459-2157

Nora Sullivan
Principal Veeder Elementary School
Nora.Sullivan@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-4661

Bill Dollard
Principal Shaker Road Elementary
Bill.Dollard@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
458-1440

Thomas Nicholson
Principal Sand Creek Middle School
Thomas.Nicholson@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
459-1333

William Boardman
Associate Principal - Sand Creek
William.Boardman@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
459-1333

David Wetzel
Principal Lisha Kill Middle School                                                                                                                                                                                    Supervisor 9-12 Alternative Education Programs, 5-12 Summer School
David.Wetzel@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
456-2306

Christopher Leahey
Associate Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
Christopher.Leahey@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
456-2306                                                          

Christopher Robilotti
Principal Colonie Central High School, Supervisor of Home Instruction, 9-12 Mathematics    
Christopher.Robilotti@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
459-1220

David Pace
Associate Principal - High School                                                                                                                                                                                  Supervisor 9-12 Science, Foreign Language, Music, Art Liaison
David.Pace@southcolonie.k12.ny.us

Tom Kachadurian
Associate Principal - High School; Coordinator of 9-12 ELA, 9-12 Social Studies
Thomas.Kachadurian@southcolonie.k12.ny.us

Lindsay Tresansky
Associate Principal - High School
Lindsay.Tresansky@southcolonie.k12.ny.us

William Roemer
Associate Principal - High School                                                                                                                                                                                         
William.Roemer@southcolonie.k12.ny.us                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Instructional Supervisors
Jennifer Wells
Supervisor - P-8 ELA, P-8 Social Studies, P-8 Reading/Literacy
Jennifer.Wells@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-5325

Greg Bearup
Supervisor - P-8 Science and Math, P-6 Technology
Gregory.Bearup@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
458-6052

Joseph Guardino
Supervisor - K-12 Physical Education, Athletics and Intramurals                                                                                                                                       Joseph.Guardino@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
459-1220, X3516

Patrick Gunner
Supervisor - Pupil Personnel Services, Special Education, Univeral Pre-K, P-12 Nurses
Patrick.Gunner@southcolonie.k12.ny.us                                                                                                                                                                      
869-6759

Transportation
Peter Tunny
Director of Transportation Bus Garage
Peter.Tunny@southcolonie.k12.ny.us
869-8527