shortcut to content
South Colonie masthead logo
South Colonie Central School District masthead logo
Our Schools navigation headingclick to visit Colonie Central High School home pageclick to visit Lisha Kill Middle School home pageclick to visit Sand Creek Middle School home pageclick to visit Forest Park Elementary home pageclick to visit Roessleville Elementary home pageclick to visit Saddlewood Elementary home pageclick to visit Shaker Road Elementary home pageclick to visit Veeder Elementary home page
South Colonie Directory of Administrators

 

Jonathan Buhner
Superintendent of Schools
buhnerj@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0442

Tim Backus
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
backust@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0473

Sherri Fisher
Assistant Superintendent for Management Services and Strategic Planning, Continuing Education Supervisor
fishers@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0443

David Perry
Director of Human Resource Development/Information Technology/Safe Schools Coordinator
perryd@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0470

Anjelieeque Martinez
District Treasurer/Business Office Manager
martineza@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0460

Annette Chamberlain
School Lunch Director
chamberlaina@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0452

Michael O'Neil
Director of Facilities
oneilm@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0446

James Maloney
Director of Custodial Services
maloneyj@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0448

John Napierski
Coordinator of Maintenance and Custodian Mechanics
napierskij@scolonie.org
869-3576 ext. 0492

Building Principals
Michael Marohn
Principal Saddlewood Elementary School
marohnm@scolonie.org
456-2608

Jill Penn
Principal Forest Park Elementary School
pennj@scolonie.org
869-3006

Marybeth Tedisco
Principal Roessleville Elementary School
tediscom@scolonie.org
459-2157

Nora Sullivan
Principal Veeder Elementary School
sullivann@scolonie.org
869-4661

Bill Dollard
Principal Shaker Road Elementary
dollardb@scolonie.org
458-1440

Thomas Nicholson
Principal Sand Creek Middle School
nicholsont@scolonie.org
459-1333

David Crandall
Associate Principal (interim) - Sand Creek
crandalld@scolonie.org
459-1333

David Wetzel
Principal Lisha Kill Middle School                                                                                                                                                                                    Supervisor 9-12 Alternative Education Programs, 5-12 Summer School
wetzeld@scolonie.org
456-2306

Christopher Leahey
Associate Principal Lisha Kill Middle School
leaheyc@scolonie.org
456-2306                                                          

Christopher Robilotti
Principal Colonie Central High School, Supervisor of Home Instruction, 9-12 Mathematics    
robilottic@scolonie.org
459-1220

David Pace
Associate Principal - High School                                                                                                                                                                                  Supervisor 9-12 Science, Foreign Language, Music, Art Liaison
paced@scolonie.org

Tom Kachadurian
Associate Principal - High School; Coordinator of 9-12 ELA, 9-12 Social Studies
kachaduriant@scolonie.org

Lindsay Tresansky
Associate Principal - High School
tresanskyl@scolonie.org

William Roemer
Associate Principal - High School                                                                                                                                                                                       
roemerw@scolonie.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Instructional Supervisors
Jennifer Wells
Supervisor - P-8 ELA, P-8 Social Studies, P-8 Reading/Literacy
wellj@scolonie.org
869-5325

Greg Bearup
Supervisor - P-8 Science and Math, P-6 Technology
bearupg@scolonie.org
458-6052

Joseph Guardino
Supervisor - K-12 Physical Education, Athletics and Intramurals                                                                                                                                       guardinoj@scolonie.org
459-1220, X3516

Timothy Fowler
Supervisor - Pupil Personnel Services, Special Education, Univeral Pre-K, P-12 Nurses
Fowlert@scolonie.org                                                                                                                                                                      
869-6759

William Boardman
Supervisor of Special Programs
boardmanw@scolonie.org                                                                                                                                                                      
869-6759

James Lovett
Supervisor - Instructional Technology and Innovation
Lovettj@scolonie.org                                                                                                                                                                      
869-5325

Transportation
Peter Tunny
Director of Transportation Bus Garage
tunneyp@scolonie.org
869-8527